Undergraduate Study

The Faculties, through their departments, run the following undergraduate programmes:

Faculty of Agriculture

  • BSc Agriculture with Options in:
Agricultural Economics
Agricultural Extension and Rural Sociology
Agricultural MechanisationAnimal Science          
Crop and Soil SciencesHorticulture 
  • BSc Agribusiness Management
  • BSc Agricultural Biotechnology
  • BSc Diary and Meat Science and Technology
  • BSc Landscape Design and Management
  • BSc Post Harvest Technology 


Faculty of Renewable Natural Resources

  • BSc Natural Resources Management with Options in:
Wood Science and Technology Management
Wildlife and Range Management
Silviculture and Forest Management

Fisheries and Watershed Management Agroforestry
  • BSc Aquaculture & Water Resources Management


Faculty of Forest Resources Technology

  • BSc Forest Resources Technology with Options in:
Eco-Tourism & Forest Recreation
Land Reclamation and Rehabilitation
Wood Processing and Marketing
Social Forestry


Print page